Der Vorstand

Prof. Dr.
Thomas Blaha 

Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Thomas Blaha  
Wiesenweg 11 
49456 Bakum

Telefon (0 44 46) 95 98 68 
Telefax (0 44 46) 95 98 69
Mobil 0160 96917604  
E-Mail: thomas.blaha@tiho-hannover.de 
E-Mail: blaha@tierschutz-tvt.de

Dr. Andreas Franzky

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Andreas Franzky  
Im Sande 12
21388 Soderstorf

Telefon (0 41 72) 2 72
Telefax (0 41 72) 64 06
Mobil 0151 55 66 10 11
E-Mail: franzky@tierschutz-tvt.de

Dr. Silvia Blahak

2. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Dr. Silvia Blahak
Strangweg 68
32760 Detmold 

Telefon (0 52 31) 91 16 40
E-Mail: blahak@tierschutz-tvt.de

Dr. Gerlinde von Dehn

Beisitzerin

Dr. Gerlinde von Dehn  
Freiheit 8
46348 Raesfeld

Telefon (0 28 65) 90 97 15
Telefax (0 54 68) 92 51 57
E-Mail: vdehn@tierschutz-tvt.de

Dr. Sylvia Heesen

Beisitzerin

Dr. Sylvia Heesen  
Neufelder Str. 38
47906 Kempen

Telefon (02845) 80 78 67
E-Mail: heesen@tierschutz-tvt.de

Dr. Matthias Triphaus

Beisitzer

Dr. Matthias Triphaus
Hunoldstr. 93
26203 Wardenburg

Telefon (0441) 30 44 42 91
E-Mail: triphaus@tierschutz-tvt.de